Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Home >


Ajax Loading Image


Wilco Celebrates it's Students of the Year 2022

The Wilco Board of Control honored it's 2022 Students of the Year and their families at their May 17, 2022 Board Meeting.

Board President, Rod Westfall presented the awards to the outstanding students from each department. Students were selected by their faculty based on outstanding academic achievement, leadership among peers, and promise to their field and discipline. The students were appreciative of the recognition and students’ families, friends and teachers beamed with pride.

Outstanding Students include:

Emma Anderson, PEHS, James Arellano, PCHS, Jacob Blachowski, PSHS, Jessica Cecchi, Romeoville, Greg Chavez, PCHS, William Crutchfield, Reed-Custer, Natalie Gabriel, Wilmington, Calista Hettinger, PSHS, Lauren Hrdlicka, Bolingbrook, Martin Styczynski, Romeoville, Emiliano Perdomo-Sanchez, Bolingbrook, Joshua Seidel, Bolingbrook, Joshua Smyth, PNHS, Daniel Sowonik, PCHS, Anthony Spiller, PSHS, Samantha Sprimont, Reed-Custer, Jake Stalec, PCHS, Joshua Tarnowski, PEHS, Danielle Vidad, Bolingbrook, Hailey Wichert, Romeoville, Alicea Warriner, Wilmington and (not pictured) Brittany Vera-Galindo, Romeoville, Sahara Hernandez, Romeoville and Kaylee Kasper, Romeoville

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Wilco Area Career Center 500 Wilco Blvd Romeoville, IL  60446


This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top