Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Board of Control >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wilco Board of Control Members

LEMONT HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 210

Dr. Mary Ticknor, Superintendent                                                                                              
    
maryt@lemont.k12.il.us 

Gary Gray, Dist. 210 Board  Member &
Wilco Board Vice-President                                               
    gdgray2@gmail.com

 
 

PLAINFIELD DISTRICT 202

Mr. Glenn Wood, Asst. Superintendent
  GWood@psd202.org

Mr. Rod Westfall, Dist. 202 Board Member &
Wilco Board President
   
rwestfall@psd202.org

 

REED-CUSTER DISTRICT 255U

Dr. Christine Nelson, Assistant Superintendent                               
     
christine.nelson@rc255.net       

Jesse Morris, Dist. 255U Board Member
    jesse.morris@rc255.net

 

VALLEY VIEW SCHOOL DISTRICT 365U

Dr. James Mitchem, Superintendent
    mitchemja@vvsd.org

Victory Zack, Dist. 365U Board Member                          
   
zackvd@vvsd.org     


WILMINGTON DISTRICT 209U

Kevin Feeney, Assistant Superintendent                                       
   kfeeney@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Peggy Kunz, Dist. 209U Board Member &
Wilco Board of Control Secretary                                                                     
   
pkuntz@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
 

 

WILL COUNTY REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Shawn Walsh, Regional Superintendent &                                             
Fiscal Agent for Wilco Board of Control                                               
     
swalsh@willcountyillinois.com     

 

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Wilco Area Career Center 500 Wilco Blvd Romeoville, IL  60446

815.838.6941

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top